Contact Us

Email Directory:

Todd – Owner/Project Manager
Todd@turnkeyhomesofmaine.com

Ena – Sales Manager
Ena@turnkeyhomesofmaine.com

Chad – Project Manager
Chad@turnkeyhomesofmaine.com

David – Project Manager
David@turnkeyhomesofmaine.com

Chris – Office Manager
Chris@turnkeyhomesofmaine.com

Tara – Sales
Tara@turnkeyhomesofmaine.com

Business Hours

Mon-Sat: 9am to 4pm
Sun: closed

For sales questions after-hours,
please call 207-890-3449

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

How To Find Us:

We are located at the corner of Rt. 26 and the Roller Rink Road, in Oxford Maine. Landmarks in our close or immediate vicinity include the Oxford Plains Speedway and the town of Oxford Fire Station/ Police Department.